x
< Back to Blog Save the Dates: the CommonTime Social is back! - CommonTime
Save the Dates: the CommonTime Social is back!
Sep 12, 2022 | The CommonTime Team

Calling all Artists and Educators! The CommonTime Social is back for two casual meet-and-greet events!

Artists, join us on Saturday, September 17th for a chance to come together, meet each other, and learn how to make CommonTime work for you. The CommonTime Artist Social will take place at 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 7 pm GST, and 8:30 pm IST. New to CommonTime? Join the fun! Have something to show and tell? Let us know! Lead a mini session at the social!

We will have a short meet and greet, share a story or two, play trivia, and discover all of the tools for your success. There's always art at our party!

Educators, you're up next! Join us on Saturday, September 24th for the Educator Social! The CommonTime Educator Social will take place at 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 7 pm GST, and 8:30 pm IST. We will onboard all of our attending educators, discuss new developments and features on the platform, get a chance to meet educators from around the world, and play some trivia. Use the same link above to attend!

We hope to see you at the CommonTime Social!